Books and eBooks

Fast and easy access to high-quality, comprehensive information from Encyclopædia Britannica, Merriam-Webster’s Collegiate Dictionary, magazines, periodicals, and many other research tools.

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global database is the world's most comprehensive collection of multidisciplinary dissertations and theses, featuring 6 million records from more than 70 countries and over 4,100 institutions, of which 3.6 million are full-text titles.

Ebook Central delivers with a breadth and depth of ebooks from scholarly sources, including university presses and other top publishers.

eBook Collection contains a large selection of eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subjects, including arts and humanities, business, literature, social sciences, sciences, and technology.

Notable titles in this collection include:
Encyclopedia Judaica
Encyclopedia of Islam
Encyclopedia of Buddhism
Encyclopedia of Religion
Encyclopedia of Philosophy
New Catholic Encyclopedia
And more...

A collection of over 40 databases covering legal history and law including the John F. Kennedy Assassination Collection, LGBTQ+ Rights, Women and the Law, U.S. Supreme Court Library. and Slavery in America and the World: History, Culture & Law.

Explore millions of high-quality primary sources and images from around the world, including artworks, maps, photographs, and more.

Interdisciplinary database with academic journals and ebooks in the fields of social science, humanities, science, technology and medicine.

One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences.